Texan Electric Key Personnel

Home ******** Photo Gallery

Ken Hodges Texan Electric Company, Inc. Chad Hodges
President Texan Electric Company, Inc. Vice President
53 Years of Experience Texan Electric Company, Inc. 21 Years of Experience
Service, Commercial, Industrial, Manufacturing, Texan Electric Company, Inc. Service, Commercial, Industrial, Instrumentation,
Control Systems, PLC & DCS Texan Electric Company, Inc. Control Panel Fabrication, Control & Fiber Optics
Phone Extension# 2125 Texan Electric Company, Inc. Phone Extension# 2126
email: ken@texanelectric.com Texan Electric Company, Inc. email: chad@texanelectric.com
Joey Hutchison Texan Electric Company, Inc. Tim Earhart
Project Manager/Estimator Texan Electric Company, Inc. Superintendent
21 Years of Experience Texan Electric Company, Inc. 24 Years of Experience
Service, Commercial, Texan Electric Company, Inc. Service, Commercial,
Manufacturing, Institutional Texan Electric Company, Inc. Manufacturing, Institutional
Phone Extension# 2145 Texan Electric Company, Inc. Phone Extension# 2133
email: joey@texanelectric.com Texan Electric Company, Inc. email: tim@texanelectric.com
Kathy Gates Texan Electric Company, Inc. Charmane Fields
Accounts Payables Texan Electric Company, Inc. Accounts Receivables
Phone Extension# 2140 Texan Electric Company, Inc. Phone Extension# 2141
email: kathy@texanelectric.com Texan Electric Company, Inc. email: charmane@texanelectric.com
Send Invoices to: kathy@texanelectric.com Texan Electric Company, Inc.
Texan Electric Company, Inc. 713-645-6560
Robert Taylor Texan Electric Company, Inc. General Information
Shipping and Receiving/Warehouse Manager Texan Electric Company, Inc. 7011 Dixie Drive
Phone Extension# 2136 Texan Electric Company, Inc. Houston, Texas 77087
Texan Electric Company, Inc. email: texan@texanelectric.com
Texan Electric Company, Inc.


Home ******** Photo Gallery